Contact

Contact

Anthony Picard

Director
picard@ijc.ch

Christian Germann

Commercial director
germann@ijc.ch

Marc-André Paroz

Deputy director
paroz@ijc.ch

Sandrine Langel

Secretariat
langel@ijc.ch

Katia Eichenberger

Internal sales advisor 
eichenberger@ijc.ch

Edwige Licata Caruso

Specialized advisor
licata@ijc.ch

JUILLERAT CHERVET

  • Copyright © Juillerat Chervet
  • Rue de la Clef 7
  • CH-2610 St-Imier
  • T +41 32 942 39 10
  • F +41 32 942 39 15
  • info@ijc.ch | www.ijc.ch
Juillerat Chervet - extérieur

CONTACT FORM